Management

Management

 

Management

Our corporate leadership team and staff have been working together for many years and includes some of the most knowledgeable in the industry.  Take a look at our management team below.

J. Frank Halsey
President
frank_halsey@midcontinental.com

Scott Halsey
Executive Vice President of Operations
scott_halsey@midcontinental.com

JR Lattimer
Corporate Safety Director
jr_lattimer@midcontinental.com

Matt Deloney
Vice President/Regional Manager
matt_deloney@midcontinental.com

Martin Guilfoyle
Human Resource Director
martin_guilfoyle@midcontinental.com

Steve Floyd
Chief Financial Officer
steve_floyd@midcontinental.com

Mark Denton
Chief Information Officer
mark_denton@midcontinental.com